Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Corporation: Staff Directory

Entries are in vertical alphabetical order.
All Staff | Communications | Finance | Information Systems | Planning & Development
| Transportation

Alviano, Darin
Project Delivery Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x367
dalviano@spcregion.org

Alwine, Daniel
Project Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x388
dalwine@spcregion.org

Anderson, Jim
GIS Technician
(412) 391-5590 x304
janderson@spcregion.org

Ayele, Belachew
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x371
bayele@spcregion.org

Baum, Kristin
Senior Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x329
kbaum@spcregion.org

Baum, Michael
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590 x342
mbaum@spcregion.org

Beaver, Kim
Grant Manager
(412) 391-5590 x348
kbeaver@spcregion.org

Bernazzoli, Dan
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x346
dbern@spcregion.org

Brangan, Mary
Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x315
mbrangan@spcregion.org

Brethauer, W. Kirk
Information Systems Director
(412) 391-5590 x347
kbrethauer@spcregion.org

Chaney, Leann
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x387
lchaney@spcregion.org

Clevenger, Andrew
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590 x335
aclevenger@spcregion.org

Colecchi, Jamie
Community Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x325
jcolecchi@spcregion.org

Craig, Ronda
Transportation Outreach Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x372
rcraig@spcregion.org

Curry, Debbie
Director, Office of Human Resources
(412) 391-5590 x328
dcurry@spcregion.org

D’Andrea, Domenic
Transportation Operations and Safety Manager
(412) 391-5590 x341
ddandrea@spcregion.org

Duffy, Linda
Administrative Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x324
lduffy@spcregion.org

Falcone, Ryan
Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x309
rfalcone@spcregion.org

Flack, Ken
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x311
kflack@spcregion.org

Francis, Sarah
Business Loan Servicer
(412) 391-5590 x318
smf@spcregion.org

Friend, Colleen
Receptionist
(412) 391-5590 x300
cfriend@spcregion.org

Fye, Zora
Accountant
(412) 391-5590 x313
zorafye@spcregion.org

Gobert, Robert
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590
rgobert@spcregion.org

Gordon, Ryan
Transportation Program
Development Manager
(412) 391-5590 x333
rgordon@spcregion.org

Hassinger, Jim
President & CEO
(412) 391-5591
jhassinger@spcregion.org

Anthony Hickton
Ridesharing Program Manager
(412) 391-5591 x375
ahickton@spcregion.org

Imbrogno, Chuck
Models/Data Analysis Manager
(412) 391-5590 x319
imbrogno@spcregion.org

Jaros, Chris
GIS Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x349
cjaros@spcregion.org

Kepple Adams, Erin
Water Resource Manager
(412) 391-5590 x374
ekepple@spcregion.org

Klevan, Tom
Multimodal Planning Manager
Coordinator, Regional Transit Projects
(412) 391-5590 x316
tklevan@spcregion.org

Liu-Belshe, Rena
Export Development Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x320
renabelshe@spcregion.org

Massaro, Vince
Finance Director
(412) 391-5590 x326
vmassaro@spcregion.org

McCombs, Cort
GIS Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x330
cmccombs@spcregion.org

Nalesnick, Marge
Graphic Design Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x331
mnalesnick@spcregion.org

Nemeth, Ed
Business Finance Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x322
enemeth@spcregion.org

O'Connell, Shannon
Director, Office of Communications & Public Engagement
(412) 391-5590 x334
soconnell@spcregion.org

Pacheco, Jackie
International Trade Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x332
jpacheco@spcregion.org

Pamplin, Dee
Administrative Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x301
comments@spcregion.org

Papay, Jeremy
Multimedia Developer
jpapay@spcregion.org

Pinkosky, David
Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x308
dpinkosky@spcregion.org

Roche-Nguyen, Rachel
Ridesharing Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x337
rroche@spcregion.org

Schoss, Evan
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x338
eschoss@spcregion.org

Schwartz, Bob
Data Administrator
(412) 391-5590 x336
schwartz@spcregion.org

Sobien, Ailisa
Accountant
(412) 391-5590 x323
asobien@spcregion.org

Spano, Josh
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x362
jspano@spcregion.org

Stark, Abigail
Public Involvement Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x343
astark@spcregion.org

Stefani, Kathy
ATWIC Program Manager
(412) 391-5590 x370
kstefani@spcregion.org

Stranko, Todd
Business Finance Assistant Manager
(412) 391-5590 x350
tstranko@spcregion.org

Tomko, Kay
Administrative Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x340
ktomko@spcregion.org

Totten, David
Transit Planner
(412) 391-5590 x363
dtotten@spcregion.org

Tulley, Cathy
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x376
ctulley@spcregion.org

Villotti, Lew
Planning & Development Director
(412) 391-5590 x302
lewvillotti@spcregion.org

Votilla, Rich
Accountant
(412) 391-5590 x314
richvotilla@spcregion.org

Walfoort, Sara
Freight Planning Manager
(412) 391-5590 x339
swalfoort@spcregion.org

Waple, Andy
Transportation Planning Director
(412) 391-5590 x310
awaple@spcregion.org

 



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets
Employment
RFPs/RFQs

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: