Our Team

Leadership | Staff | Departments

Click on the photo to read the biography and obtain the contact information for each staff member. If you aren’t sure which staff member to contact, scroll to the bottom of this page to find the email addresses for each program.


Rich Fitzgerald

Executive Director

Jennifer Liptak

Deputy Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer

Kirk Brethauer

Director, Information & Data

Tiffany Cummings

Director, Human Resources

Jennifer Lasser

Director, Workforce & Economic Development

A photograph of Ailisa Sobien, Director of Finance

Director, Finance

Caitlin O’Connor

Director, Public Relations and Communication Initiatives

DJ Ryan

Director, Strategic Initiatives & Policy


Belachew Ayele

Data Analyst III

Kristin Baum

Manager, Finance

Michael Baum

Transportation Technician III

Ozzie Benhart

Development Associate

Dan Bernazzoli

Data Analyst II

Mary Brangan

Program Administrator

Leann Chaney

Senior Active Transportation Coordinator

Emily Clarvit

GIS Analyst

Andrew Clevenger

Transportation Technician IV

Faith Collins

Community Capacity Coordinator

Hannah Cowan

Accountant III

Courtney Cowell

Commercial Loan Servicer

Ronda Craig

Public Involvement Coordinator

Linda Duffy

Program Development Assistant

Erika Eagan

Models & Data Analyst III

Julia Ferri

Transportation Demand Management Coordinator

Matt Fisher

Grants and Contract Administrator

Lillian Gabreski

Manager, Sponsored Programs Development

Joey Georgy

Public Relations Specialist

Ryan Gordon

Manager, Transportation Program Development

Anthony Hickton

Manager, Transportation Demand Management Program

Zach Hollingshad

Transportation Planner I

Chuck Imbrogno

Manager, Models and Data Analysis

Chris Jaros

Data Analyst III

Greg Lagana

Transportation Planner III

Rena Liu-Belshe

Manager, International Trade Export Assistance

Nick Mannone

Data Analyst I

Bradley Mavrodis

Accountant III

Cort McCombs

Manager, Data Acquisition, GIS and Travel Monitoring

Jackie Pacheco

Sr. International Trade Specialist

Jeremy Papay

Multimedia Developer

Evan Schoss

Manager, Transportation Operations and Safety

Mason Secreti

Water Resource Specialist

Greg Shermeto

Transportation Planner II

Aaron Sims

Manager, Government Contract Technical Assistance

Russell Singer

Transit Planner II

Todd Stranko

Manager, Commercial Lending

Catherine Tulley

Manager, Environmental Programs

Rich Votilla

Accountant II

Sara Walfoort

Manager, Freight Planning

John Weber

Transportation Planner II

Devon White

Manager, Transit Programs

Departmental Contacts

Active Transportation


Climate Pollution Reduction Implementation Grants


Communications and Public Outreach


Economic Development


Operations and Safety


Sponsored Programs Management Office


Transport Programming


Water Resource Center